top of page

Is There an Occupation that Bullies More Than Another?


Apologizes for not blogging in months, but I have been responding to emails and being a support system for victims of workplace bullying. I have received emails from police officers, teachers, nurses, and constructions workers to name a few. I have received emails from other countries sharing their experience with workplace bullying. Receiving emails from other countries only shows that workplace bullying is a global problem. Is there an occupation that bullies more than other occupations? Are workplace bullies more male or female? Share your thoughts on my blog, Facebook page Inhumane Resources, or email at inhumane_resources@aol.com.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page