top of page

Change Needs to Happen Now!!

I know I have not posted in awhile and I have a very good reason. Since starting this blog, I receive emails every day from victims of workplace bullying. I read each email and I respond to every single person. I have had people ask me to share their stories, and I have every intention to share each story. The stories I have read are heartbreaking, and I hope each victim can eventually get closure they deserve. I have read stories of people wanting to commit suicide; others have suffered from panic attacks. Many people have suffered physically and/or mentally because of workplace bullying. Nobody should ever have to fear going to work. Stories like yours are why laws need to be made to protect victims of workplace bullying. Some states are in the process of making laws, but we still have a long road ahead of us. I encourage each and every single one of you to contact your legislatures. Please don’t hesitate to contact me at inhumane_resources@aol.com or on my Facebook page Inhumane Resources.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page