top of page

Do We Ever Get Over Being Bullied?


I know it is very hard to move on after being bullied in the workplace. I still have ill feelings of people that bullied me in the workplace; even though it has been years later. Does anyone ever fantasize getting even with their bully and/or bullies? I know I do but never anything violent. With social media it is so much easier to get revenge on a bully. However, it is never a good idea especially if you plan filing a lawsuit against the employer. At times I still have feelings of anger, rage, and defeat; however, I never let anyone know those feelings because it shows the bully has won. I feel most people never completely get over being a victim of bullying in the workplace. However, I feel we just learn to adjust and never completely get over it. It’s just like losing a love one, each day it gets easier but we never fully get over it. Please share your comments; share your comments with me at inhumane_resources@aol.com or Inhumane Resources on Facebook. Also, reach out to me if you want me to share your story.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page