top of page

When the Bully is Not Protected Outside the Workplace

I decided to write this blog posting after recently seeing my former boss at the grocery store. Of course my former boss couldn’t look me in the eye, and hated every minute seeing my face in the store. She did not say two words and I could tell she felt uncomfortable seeing me. However, when she was at work, she allowed me to get bullied and lied on me to human resources. I could have done anything when I saw her and she knew it. I could have confronted her, made a scene by yelling, or I could have been physically violent with her. I did not do any of the above; I received enough self satisfaction by knowing she was uncomfortable facing me when she was no longer in her little world called “the workplace”. As you can see, your bully or others that shun you in the workplace will not always have that protection outside the workplace. Maybe bullies should realize one day they are going to mess with the wrong person. Tell me your thoughts on this subject. Have you ever ran into your bully outside the workplace? How did you handle it? Tell me your thoughts on my Facebook page Inhumane Resources, or email me at inhumane_resources@aol.com. Want me to share your story, email me or contact on Facebook. Thank you all for your support and please share my blog with others.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page