top of page

Why Does Human Resources Protect the Bully?

Have you ever been a victim of bullying? If so, did you report the bullying to human resources? Am I safe to say that human resources didn’t help you? In fact, you were probably treated like an outsider and eventually fired or forced to quit. I have never received support from human resources when I tried to report bullying. In fact, the bullying happened more and it almost looked like human resources encouraged the bullying!! Tell me your thoughts your experiences at inhumane_resources@aol.com, or on my Facebook page Inhumane Resources!!!


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page