top of page

Is Backstabbing and/or Bullying the Only Way?

Is it me, or does it seem like you have to stab people in the back to get ahead? What happened to the best person for the job? Unfortunately, it seems like the only way to get ahead is by backstabbing and/or bullying. For this reason, I believe it is hard for victims to get ahead in the workplace. I want you to take a minute and then ask yourself the following questions: Who are the people in management at my job? Are the people in management bullies and/or known to be a backstabber? Are there coworkers that are known to run to human resources because they think it will make them look good? Feel free to comment below; email me at inhumane_resources@aol.com, or comment on my Facebook page called Inhumane Resources. I am grateful for the people who have emailed me personally, liked my Facebook page, and/or have read my blog. Please continue to spread the word; thank you all!!!! My goal is support anyone that has ever been a victim of bullying.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page