top of page

A Video From Someone Who Reads My Blog

I received an email from someone who reads my blog. This person is currently a victim of workplace bullying and could relate to my blog. They emailed me a link to a video, the video educates about workplace bullying. The video is 12 minutes and 30 seconds, but the video is amazing. I feel that anyone who watches this video can relate, and encourage you to watch this video. I would personally like to thank the person who emailed the link to this video. Feel free to email me at inhumane_resources@aol.com and like my Facebook page Inhumane Resources. Remember, when you are a victim of workplace bullying you are not alone!!! Here is the link the video………….https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wAgg32weT80


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page