top of page

Have You Ever Been a Victim of a Constructive Discharge?


A constructive discharge is when a manager keeps piling on the work, or makes life miserable until the person quits. I never knew workplace bullying had such a name like constructive discharge. Although a constrictive discharge is usually blamed on the manager; I feel that coworkers can be responsible for causing a constructive discharge. Tell me what you think!!! Please share your thoughts on my Facebook page “Inhumane Resources”, under the comment section of this article, or email me at inhumane_resources@aol.com.


Who Am I?

I have been a victim of workplace bullying, nonsupport from human resources, and dealing unprofessional employers. The blog is for anyone who has ever dealt with terrible employees, human resources, or employers.

Other Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page